Follow Simi Valley Cycles on Facebook

Yelp Filtered Reviews

5 & 4 Star Reviews Filtered By 



At Simi Valley Cycles we care! If you have an issue
contact us at 805-522-3434 so we can fix it for you
right away. We care about our customers at SVC!


4/16/2013 by Mike J.
Service department rocks check the filtered reviews don't know what all tge bad hype is about
4/10/2013 by Cpxy H.
Dave in parts, YOUR THE MAN! This guy knows Everything. Thanks boss.
4/7/2013 by Darren D.
Simi Valley Cycles is a great motorcycle dealership - honest, knowledgeable, and friendly. Kevin was able to get me great financing on a Yamaha V Star Classic, and at a great price! I went in and on the same day I drove off the SVC lot with my bike. Duane is very trustworthy with a heart of gold. SVC is faster, better and less expensive than other motorcycle dealerships. Their service mechanics are great, and Greg is a great pro, ask for him to do your next service.
2/28/2013 by Carolyn M.
Whats up SVC you guys rock bought a bike from you, hadn't ridden for years but now that I am back up on the new Bonny I am finding my life all over again. Seriously thanks.
1/11/2013 by Hoyz B.
Came in to here to get a tire change not realizing my bike needed alot more work than I realized. Chris noticed my chain needed to be replaced, and needed front brakes. Parts were in stock. got me out the door fast, at a decent price.
12/27/2012 by Zoe J.
Dear Paul, dear Duane, merry Christmas to you and the whole Simi Valley Cycles team. We wish you a happy holiday and a healthy and prosperous New Year. You have always been on our minds since we left L.A. for Tripoli, Libya, in spring this year. The Thunderbird I purchased at Simi Valley Cycles in 2010 in in Germany now and we ride it when we are on holiday. We hope you are all well and business is thriving. All the best and kindest regards from your customers and friends Susanne & Marc.
12/22/2012 by Dean B.
Good guys! Tracked down what I needed and helped make my family happy for Christmas.
12/14/2012 by Holly W.
just recently got my bike serviced with these guys. I am pleasantly surprised about the changes they have made. I was able to go in on Saturday and leave on saturday. i strictly did not go here bc of my previus experience a couple years back. and told myslef to not go back. Thats not the case anymore glad the got their stuff together.
12/11/2012 by Josh M.
Recently bought my new yzf from Simi Valley and it was a great experience and they gave me a deal with no haggling and made it smooth for me..I definitely recommend buying your new or used bike from them!
12/7/2012 by Jacquline M.
The staff at SVC (especially Paul) are extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and make every effort to ensure visitor/customer satisfaction whether you buy something or not. I recently purchased my first motorcycle (New 2007 V-Star 1100 Midnight Custom) from another dealer simply because it was the style/color I wanted. I regret that SVC didn't have the motorcycle in stock, because my experience was horrible. I will be going to SVC for all future service, accessories, and purchases because they treat visitors/customers like family vs. just a sale.
12/6/2012 by Klpy E.
"Great place! Duane, Dave, Paul, Josh, Brandon,Chris, Greg (my mechanic) , These guys are all top notch. I have done business therefor 5 years and I can honestly say, there isn't a better bunch of guys at any dealership anywhere! Great support team as well. I have been treated like family since the first visit. Great job guys!
7/14/2012 by John A.
Purchased my new Triumph Explorer and accessories in May. Although SVC was not the nearest dealer to my Santa Monica home, they were the only dealer in So. Cal. to respond to my email requests for information; availability and pricing in a quick and polite manner. Ric wrote me up and Kevin got me out the door. I have had the bike serviced for the 500 check and accessories installed. The place was busy (i guess that is good,) in service but they were attentive and the bike was delivered back when promised.
7/14/2012 by Melissa W.
Great shop and great helpful employees! I called around for a battery for my bike and they were the cheapest too!
7/11/2012 by John P.
I purchased a Daytona 675 from Simi Valley and it was serviced and ready to go as promised. Good and fair price as well. I have recommended 3 friends to buy Triumphs there and they are all happy with the treatment they received. I have not had service performed at the shop but one friend has and he was happy with it.
7/10/2012 by Carl S.
Bought my 2007 Triumph Bonneville from them & they have it serviced from day one. Great people to do business with.
4/26/2009 by James B. The title on Yelp is a bit misleading, as they no longer carry Indians and are simply known as Simi Valley Cycles. That said, the customer service is outstanding, the prices are reasonable, and the staff go out of their way to make sure it's the best motorcycle buying experience possible. If you're looking for a Yamaha or Triumph, look no further. This is the best of the best.